About Us

The Bankers' Bank of Kentucky…“Your Partner; Never Your Competitor”
Chartered in 1988, as a bankers' bank, The Bankers' Bank of Kentucky has enjoyed providing community banks with personalized correspondent banking services for more than 25 years. BBKY is organized to only do business with banking institutions and is owned solely by the customer banks it serves.
The Bankers' Bank's purpose is to focus on the needs of community banks; and provide the products and services that matter most. Helping community banks compete in today's extremely competitive market is a job that we take very seriously. Keeping your institution's capital local will ensure that community banking in Kentucky, West Virginia, Tennessee, and Indiana will continue to thrive. For more information on The Bankers' Bank of Kentucky's products and services please contact one of our Correspondent Banking Professionals at 800-248-3229.
 

Executive Officers

William L. Fallon, President & CEO     bfallon@bbky.com
John B. Clark, Executive Vice President     jclark@bbky.com

Administration

Kaylene Hicks, Assistant Vice President     khicks@bbky.com
Janice Smoot, Assistant Vice President     jsmoot@bbky.com
Darlene Tiption, Receptionist     dtipton@bbky.com
Angel Hafley, Receptionist

Correspondent Banking Officers

Lynn Ellis, First Vice President     lellis@bbky.com
Van Davidson, Vice President     vdavidson@bbky.com
Ralph Ising, Vice President     rising@bbky.com
Scott Jones, Vice President     sjones@bbky.com

Operations Department

Becky Sisco, Assistant Vice President     bsisco@bbky.com
Carol Brewer, Operations Supervisor     cbrewer@bbky.com
Velta Riddle, Customer Service Representative     vriddle@bbky.com
Janet Collins, Customer Service Representative     jcollins@bbky.com
Paula Hurst, Customer Service Representative     phurst@bbky.com

Wire Transfer Department

Jeanne Kaye Hellard, Wire Operator     jhellard@bbky.com
Heather Mackey, Wire Operator     hmackey@bbky.com

Loan Department

Derek Hetherington, Senior Vice President     dhetherington@bbky.com
Stephanie Oerther, Assistant Vice President     soerther@bbky.com
Dede Johnson, Administrative Assistant     djohnson@bbky.com
Ashley Brown, Loan Support Associate I     abrown@bbky.com

Investments

Scott Kimel, Senior Vice President     skimel@bankers-bank.com
Richard Robey, Senior Vice President     rrobey@bankers-bank.com
Todd Beers, Investment Representative     tbeers@bbky.com
Maria Wilke, Calling Officer     mwilke@bankers-bank.com

Mortgage Processing

Jeanne Martin, Vice President     jmartin@bbky.com
Missy Harrod, Mortgage Processor     mharrod@bbky.com
Beth Miller, Mortgage Processor     bmiller@bbky.com
Amanda Daniel, Mortgage Processor     adaniel@bbky.com
Michael Martin, Mortgage Processor     mmartin@bbky.com
 

Board of Directors


                                           

Mr. William L. Fallon
The Bankers' Bank of Kentucky
Frankfort, Kentucky
Mr. C.K. Stacy
Bank of the Mountains
West Liberty, Kentucky
Ms. Kathy Samples
Citizens Guaranty Bank
Irvine, Kentucky

                                            

Mr. Mitchell J. Bennett
Farmers Bank
Hardinsburg, Kentucky
Mr. Gary Traughber
Elkton Bank & Trust
Elkton, Kentucky
Mr. Jon A. Lawson
Bank of Ohio County
Beaver Dam, Kentucky

                                            

Mr. Mike Simpson
Cumberland Security Bank
Somerset, Kentucky
Mr. Chris Rodgers
The Citizens Bank
Hickman, Kentucky
Mr. Randall E. Snider
Community Bank of Parkersburg
Parkersburg, West Virginia

                                                 

Mr. Corey Craig
Citizens Bank
Mt. Vernon, Kentucky
Mr. Mac Godby
Lexington, Kentucky
Mr. Orson Oliver
Louisville, Kentucky

Mr. Billy Bingham
Lewisburg Banking Company
Lewisburg, Kentucky

 

  • Customer Login

Our New Site

We hope our new website helps you bank more efficiently with BBKY. We love to hear from you. If you have suggestions give us a call today or email Ashley Brown

Online Security

It is very important that only you know your User ID and Password. This is the only way your account may be accessed. Three (3) unsuccessful attempts will lock out the User from accessing their account.

 

© 2015 Banker's Bank of Kentucky

  • 107 Progress Drive
  • Frankfort, Kentucky 40601

Site powered by ProfitStars.